Bitsphere's Weblog

… a bitart weblog

Video Snippet

Leave a comment

Thanks to the great docs from Sun I realised a Quicktime movie with Java 2D graphics exported to jpeg. Sun’s Java Media Framework handles a lot of movie formats. Since I can hand in Quicktime at the festival i choose this one. Have a glimpse at my testing movie. It is generated in Java at a frame rate of 24 pictures per second.

It is just a technical test and the resolution isn’t very high. But now I know how to program videos and I have a youtube account.

Drop me a line ...

