Bitsphere's Weblog

… a bitart weblog

The idea behind

Leave a comment

I’m a bit stuck in programming, so let me talk a bit about the intention of the small video I code. As the events name «oneminute filmfestival» says, the films handed in has a length only up to one minute. My film is definitely not a action shortmovie. I want to let the people visiting the festival have one quite minute. As I have seen last year, it is very much input if one follows just one hour which means at least 60 films. Imagine visitors not only watch one block, sometimes they look at this films from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m. So I want to give them a short break in all the sensationalism. Something meditating. This means, colours are going to be pleasant, the sound relaxing.

Drop me a line ...

